(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

What are the odds?

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Life is good at the moment. But hopefully my lack of contentment will not tends toward greed when I say, I still think it could be better. How better? That I could share it with somebody special. I feel a certain amount of challenges are finally behind me for good, and I am ready and able to have a positive relationship with a woman of like mind, similar path and common outlook. The environment is important to me, and I work hard to (a) protect it and (b) make the most of the good weather when I can. I like to sail and have high seas adventures. I am starting to travel to new and exciting places for work. I am taking on guitar and keeping up with photography. I seek somebody who wants similar learning and adventure - who could get me out of my comfort zone while feeling completely comfortable with her company. I seek somebody who likes art and music and philosophy and science, but the company of a fellow thinker above all else. If you think you can satisfy this list, please contact me and we can make the world a better place together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral