(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Well this is weird...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

I hate these questions. How am I supposed to fit all my amazingness in 2000 characters or less? Well I'll try my best. I'm in my final year at San Diego State, majoring in Sociology, I can't wait to be done! I currently intern with the concert promoter Live Nation, and work at the amphitheater in Chula Vista and the House of Blues in downtown, I absolutely love anything and everything music and hope to one day make a career out of it. The quickest way to my heart is someone who shares my musical tastes (if you are a Beatles fan that's an excellent start!). I love baseball and basketball and think that watching the San Francisco Giants win the world series two years ago was pretty much a religious experience. (Dodgers fans need not apply, unless you aren't afraid of some good natured trash talk) Although it sounds like a complete cliche, my family really are my best friends and I would probably hang out with them even if I didn't have to. I love to travel, and will be traveling to southeast Asia next summer and Europe in the fall, and I taught English to school children in rural China last summer. I love books, and movies, and politics, but I still love to drink a beer at a sports bar and watch the Celtics or the Giants dominate (and discuss the theories of Sigmund Freud while I do it!). I love to laugh and make other people laugh so if you take yourself too seriously we probably wouldn't get along....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral