(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Interactive designer / photographer with a sarcastic side and a slightly sick sense of humor.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

Born in upstate New York. Lived in Denver, Atlanta, Orlando, Clearwater, Tampa and now in San Diego California. I love doing fashion and dark fine art photography. I've been a professional Interactive Web & Print designer for the past 12 years and I've been a professional photographer for around 7. I have a very dark sense of humor and love twisted horror movies, military history, tattoos (though I only have a few I plan on getting a sleeve or two. Love dogs and cats though I have neither. Scared of spiders and like craft beers from hip bars and such in the San Diego area. My musical tastes run from venetian snares and aphex twin to tool, nine inch nails and such to drum and bass and dub step. I'm also teaching myself how to play the drums. I'm looking for someone a bit like me. Not easily offended by off color jokes since those are mainly the type I tell. likes messed up movies and horror films... hopefully an artist too. and hopefully some cool non-cheesy tattoos. Enjoys Dexter marathons on rainy days.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral