(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Angela Bremseth

45 | San Diego, California

I can be shy at first

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My astrology sign is Gemini, I am very easy going,I love to watch NFL my favorite teams are Green bay packers,SanDiego Chargers.I also like to watch MLB my favorite teams are SanDiego Padres,Minnesota Twins, Los angeles Angels. I also love to watch college football and basketball favorite teams Wisconsin Badgers,San Diego State Aztecs, Florida Gators,Tennessee Volunteers. I love to go to Starbucks or wine tasting I love to go to the beach or chill at the pool,I also l prefer ti chill at home with a pizza and some coronas. I am looking for a guy that has the same interset as me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree