(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

someone to love me and accept me for who I am... Friends =)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I've done crazy things for love... I left everything to be with the person I love for more than 3 years.. yet I was heart broken in the end ='( I'm still healing... just recently broke up with the person whom I thought will be my forever.... ='( I'd love to stop the pain in my heart the tears in my eyes.. I don't wanna wake up with the burden that I carry each day why it had to end this way.... ='( I hate liars/posers! I've loved and lived with one...never want to have another one! I'd love to meet new friends and maybe even deeper than that. I just want somebody to love me and accept me and my family for who I am. I am very touchy/clingy, and I'm very vocal bout my feelings especially if I tell you I love you everyday that means I really do and I'm very loyal to the girl I love. I'm a family oriented person and I believe in God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral