(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

A New Life, A New Beginning With God's Guidance And Faith!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would describe my personality as funny, kind, loyal, honest, hard-working, laid-back but sometimes trying to be in control of everything in my sometimes stressful life. I have little baggage at this point in my life. I have moved on from a somewhat painful situation. I have gotten to a point where I am secure in myself and ready for fun and adventure. I have a wonderful son 14yrs. I work hard as a Mineral scientist in the San Diego area but I mostly travel away for business. I work from my home and I own my house. I like traveling, going out, cooking, dancing, meeting friends, and having fun. I consider myself organized, responsible, and reliable. At the same time I am adventurous, and I like everything new to learn: I am optimistic, full of life, and a good friend always ready to be around if help is needed. Also I am a very patient person, but if my patience is over I am strong enough to make decisions. I hope to meet someone to share my interests. I expect the woman to be my good friend. I would like an honest and reliable person with a good sense of humor.Thanks for reading..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral