(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Love is friendship that has caught fire!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello! I am a happy, normal, healthy woman who has been in San Diego 20 years. I love to travel, i do a lot of Bikram's yoga and love the mental/physical benefits. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and making them laugh. I believe laughter is great medicine. I enjoy exploring this fabulous city that I never grow tired of. I am seeking a new friend who is responsible, adventurous, likes to travel, and eventually wants a long term relationship. I realize it takes a while to get to know someone, so I think it is good to take things slow in the beginning. I do not like drama and consider myself a person who has her act together. I hope to meet someone who is a good communicator, has a good sense of humor and is into physical fitness and health like I am. I have had a few long term relationships, I know they can take work, but I know the love you give, comes back. I am not a needy or selfish person and would hope my next partner is also this way. My photos do not do me justice! Good luck to all of you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any