(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Healthy, Active Professional

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I enjoy music, theatre, dining, travel, exercise, movies, museums and more. My work is an important part of who I am and I’m equally passionate about maintaining positive relationships and leading an active, joyful, meaningful life. Time with friends and family is very important to me but I’m also content spending an afternoon on the couch reading. I play tennis and exercise regularly. I’m a vegetarian but I’m happily surrounded by omnivores. I’ve yet to encounter a restaurant that couldn’t accommodate me. I have high standards but I’m low maintenance. I’m easy-going and conflict-averse. Reflection, communication and humor seem to solve most problems. I’m open and love learning. New perspectives, ideas and passions intrigue me. I don’t camp, fish or hunt (no judgment here – you’ll just have to go without me). I do appreciate nature, but a walk in the woods, a day at the beach, or a bike ride usually suffices. An occasional outdoor adventure is always a possibility, but hot showers and clean sheets matter to me. My life in San Diego is pretty fabulous and I’d like to share more of it with someone amazing. I have a lot to bring to a relationship and I’m looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral