PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vicki

61 | San Diego, California

Looking for company and companionship to share time with to start out. would like a traveling buddy. I'm easy going, semi retired,

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a good friend, a boyfriend to share good times with, not looking for marraige or permanent roomate right now. But I love a Man's company and doing things that good friends or more can do with and for each other. I am easy going, happy person. not easily upset. ambitious but not obsessed. likes nature and travel. i I would want someone independent like me. Enjoys alone time separate from playmate/friendship time. I am pretty whimsical, don't take life too seriously, sort of the absent minded professor type, have a lot of brains but let them wander off into worlds unknown, my imagination is surprising even to me sometimes.But still I live in the present, I am tolerant...too much so usually Love animals, plants, fires, stars, Sun and mostly the Moon, especially a really good moon rise or moonset. That does something magical to me. Things like shooting stars, eclipses, planets, venus next to a new setting crescent moon, really give me great joy and awonderment no matter how many times I see them. I am pretty liberal and not a religious sort at all, organized religion has let me down and I am not a fan of it. but I love thinking about all the possibilities of what this life is REALLY all about. Findng joy in everyday wonder like watching my gardens grow, playing with my dog, spending time with family, entertaining on the deck with a fire in the pit, tiki torches, jaccuzzi, cocktails, wine and the barbeque are all some of my favcrite things...that is all the religion I need or want, a true appreciation of life. I am a nurse of many years, derive a great deal of satisfaction and mental stimulation from my work, But after 35 years I have finally slowed down to have a much more flexible lifestyle and to take care of my aching back that goes with the territory of what I have done. I still am as active as I can be, I take a great deal of pride in my appearance and keeping myself looking almost as young as I feel inside but a whole lot wiser and more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral