(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Life is meant to be enjoyed with people you care about

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I change my mind easily
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a laid-back person that wants to enjoy life to the fullest. For me, that means doing things (especially outdoors) and spending time with family and friends. I believe that balance is a key component of happiness, and part of being well-balanced is trying new things and traveling to new places. I'm ready to move forward in my life and I'm looking for, “a new partner in crime”. Someone to do things with, and share the good times. Someone who is honest and who doesn’t mind being silly sometimes. Someone who likes to do things, but also appreciates the joy of just doing nothing sometimes. Someone who can be a friend first and foremost. I have a 7 year old son, and I am with him 50% of the time (the best of times). I love being a father, and I’m definitely not looking for another mother for him. I am hoping to meet someone that can appreciate being a single parent, and who really likes and/or has kids. Ultimately, I'm looking for a long-term relationship, but I want it to be something that grows from a strong friendship that is built on trust.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any