(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Let us get to know each other

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I would like to meet intelligent, sensual, honest person. Active, sporty, passionate. Who likes outdoor activity. True Romantics like me are pretty rare. I have a good imagination, which allows me to visualize the type of women I could fall in love with. I can actually see and feel the future happiness the two of us would share. I also have the patience and persistence to search for her.When I finally meet her, the attraction can be instant and overwhelming. I believe in destiny, but I'm also willing to give fate a push in the right direction. If necessary, I'll even make a total fool of myself to win her over. I know that falling in love often means falling flat on my face.Still, if the two of us can connect, we'll have the capacity to experience the type of love most people only dream about. I'm most likely to fall in love with a woman who's independent by nature. Good sexual chemistry is an important ingredient in creating a lasting love. I want a lover who connects with my body and soul

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any