(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Loyal,solid girl starting over

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am starting over after 15 years of marriage. I am a solid,loyal,moral girl. I consider myself to be a very happy person, easily amused. I am friendly, likeable and personable. Ive been told that i have a warm personality. I am always happy to help where there is a need. I am considered a bit of a councelor or moral compas to my friends. I think i am very versitile, i enjoy many different kinds of activities. I know i can be a bit stubborn but i am also the kind of girl that if you treat me right and give me an inch, I will give you the mile. I would consider myself to be fairly traditional. I would love to have a man in my life who is more of a mans man. I have a tween age daughter who is good natured and also could use a strong male role model in her life. I am stable, drama free, hard working, femine yet strong female. I believe i am a rock for many who do lean on me. I love that, but i too would love to have a strong rock to lean on as well. Lol! I think i am a good catch for the right guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any