PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Adison

28 | San Diego, California

Starting a new chapter in this book called Life

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a San Diego native, born and raised and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I have my AA from Grossmont College, my Paralegal Certificate from University of San Diego and a bachelor degree in English and History from Cal State University San Marcos. Friends would consider me the life of the party...I love getting to know new people, trying new things, laughing and making other people laugh. I love to travel and I would like to find someone else who likes to travel. My favorite travel spots are Florida, New York, Palm Springs, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Canada and Europe and will be going to Costa Rica this summer. I have goals and ambitions in life and I believe that everyone should get goals and ambitions for themselves no matter no small or silly they may be. I am extremely close to my family and would like to find someone else who holds the same family values as I do and I consider myself a traditional gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any