PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pubudu

44 | San Diego, California

Looking for a well-traveled, intelligent, adventurous, fun girl to explore the world with me..

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am many things: an adventurous traveler and a lazy beach bum, a merchandising analyst who can predict how a product will perform in the market but will avoid shopping at all costs, a dancer comfortable in the limelight but afraid of striking up a conversation with a stranger in a bar, a nerdy engineer and a creative photographer, a rock climber afraid of heights and a sailor afraid of drowning.... I have lived, studied and worked in three continents (10 cities), traveled in 15 countries, worked as an analyst, engineer, consultant, and marketer - but most of my friends think of me as a dancer and photographer. Haven't figured out which of these is the real me - maybe all - maybe something else entirely. I get along best with smart, adventurous, and creative people who have a little crazy streak in them. Love of the beach and snow and a strong interest in travel (to non-mainstream destinations) are much appreciated. If there is anything else you want to know - ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral