(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

A cali girl at heart who's ready to take a leap of faith on love.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi my name is Jen and I hope you take a min to get to know me. You won't be sorry ;) Where do I begin? Well I grew up mostly in Lake Tahoe so I love the mountains and lake activities (camping under the stars, hiking, swimming just as long as I have a hot shower and toilet.) I moved to San Diego 7 years ago and graduated from SDSU. I love living here and plan to stay for a while it's just been hard to find something real. I enjoy going to the movies, the beach, puppies, true blood, dancing, wine, dive bars, almost all sports (sorry soccer), almost all kinds of music (except death medal), attending sporting events, country concerts, roadtrips, vegas!, thai food, photography, sunsets, trying new things, laughing and traveling! I consider myself a pretty easy going person and get along with most people. I'm not the stuck up or the jealous type. I'm a very loyal friend/gf and I'm looking to share my life with someone else. I love dogs (esp bulldogs) so if you have one that's major plus! I'm looking for someone who's kind, outgoing, trusting, smart, independent, mature, athletic, financially stable, can make me laugh, social, and tall with a great smile. Someone who can pull out the romance card everyone in a while. I'm looking for someone who can fit into my life without them becoming my entire life. I'm pretty independent so I want someone who can get along with my friends and vice versa. I have a great life filled with great people and I want someone to share that with! I hope this gives you a pretty good idea about me. I know I can make some guy really happy... will it be you? I look forward to getting to know you! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral