PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cynthia

54 | San Diego, California

One half of The dream is right here looking for the other half!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hi, I am a single mother with only 1 out of 3 children left at home. He is 14..I work in Advertising; Specializing in Ethnic publications nationwide. I love sports especially Football!! (Charger fan my whole life). I was born here in San Diego and have lived here my entire life. I have varied interests from being a major Dog Lover to being a one time Chef who continues to feed & please the masses almost daily! My last relationship of 10 yrs. ended 3 1/2 yrs. ago and I just decided I was done! And I have finally realized it's not that I was over dating its that I was over being miserable..I am NOT looking for a one night stand or a casual meaningless fling..I just want to leave the option open to finally, hopefully meet someone to share my life with...If you want a Woman who is totally into keeping up a beautiful home, cooking for you every day and who actually loves to go work every day and is down for every Charger Game...I just may be your girl! Intelligence is #1 with me, a sense of humor and a bit of compassion also go a long way...My perfect match must be employed...A career minded man is extremely attractive..Age is not really a factor unless we look ridiculous together! I really love a man's man..the kind of man who can fix anything anytime, anywhere..I want to meet someone not only to share our lives together but to also pull our resources together so that we can live the kind of life I read about or see in film..I guess I am talking about the American Dream..One half of that dream is right here looking for the other half!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral