(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Make some music with this drummer girl

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hey there ladies! It's been a blast here in San Diego. I moved here from small town midwest last September and have had so many amazing experiences. I feel so free out here and the weather has done so much for my spirit. I'm looking for someone who wants to be active, health conscious, religious and adventurous with me. I have been church shopping every couple of weekends, looking for the one that I will call home. Attending church weekly and being involved in ministries are a part of my life that has been missing out here. There are numerous gay-friendly churches in SoCal, so it's just taking some time to check them all out. My main focus out here has been to be healthy. I came from a lifestyle where I was teaching indoors all day and gained a lot of weight over the last 10 years. While I have always carried it well with curves in all the right places, I want to be able to walk into a store and not feel the need to inquire what sizes they carry and I want to know that I am healthy...for myself, my partner and my future children. I have lost 51 lbs so far and am feeling great! I want to lose another 20-30 lbs by my birthday and I need someone who will be on board with me about making good food choices and being active...whether it's hiking Torrey Pines, kayaking, dancing (if you don't like to dance, we won't work out) or putting in some time at the gym. When I'm not gigging, singing (can you sing?) with the San Diego Women's Chorus, doing personal assistant work or volunteering, my main job out here is in sales, but my background is in teaching music, directing church choirs, nannying and tutoring. I love kids and hope to adopt several some day. I recently bought a pass to Sea World and have a one-day pass to Disney, so if you want to be a kid with me and play at the theme parks, let me know. I can be very playful and silly (I am known for my multitude of contagious laughs and for giving piggy back rides), however, I can also be very serious and opini

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any