(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Life is too short to not live to it's fullest, and to full to deny every possibility.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

ME: I'm told that I'm attractice, smart, and witty. I believe that I am a bit shy and humble (ish). I am quiet to start, but open up in time. My friends know and understand me, and I dont' try to be something I'm not. DIFFERENT? yes. I am not your typical california girl. I grew up in the middle of the woods in Connecticut, and some of those traits are maintained. I am concerned with my health, and what I eat. (albeit not obsessed) I don't watch TV, or follow the political media (this inofitself can be extensive) but I have some clue as to what's going on in the world. I'm somwhat balanced, "jane" of many trades, and capable of taking care of myself. I don't "need" a companion, although I "want" Love. My independence is something I'm proud of and could use a break from. I'm not afraid of much ( I LOVE snakes, and admire large spiders) and am willing to try anything once (as long as it doesn't kill me!) I'm obsessive to a point, and cannot hold a grudge. I'm a contradiction, but true to my words. If you take me too seriously, that's your mistake, but I won't hold it against you. If you can figure me out, let me know, because I'm still trying. ' WHAT I WANT: As any woman "may" admit, she never really knows what she wants. HOWEVER, I know that you can't plan everything. I just want someone I can be around. I'm not insisting that I find prince charming, and am hauled off to a June wedding next week. In fact, I don't think that rushing into things is a great idea. I am a busy woman. I have a business to run, a mom to take care of, and don't have time for BS. I need a man that can be himself, and tollerate me for what I am. No guessing games, not tricks, no lies. NO pressure either, because it takes a few spins to know that you want to buy the car. So, I am not going to go on and on... if this isn't enough info, I suppose verbal or some communication of the sort is in order!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral