(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Something to think about.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

Hi! Welcome to my sight. I could write a book about who I am! How can we describe ourselves in so few words? I will definitely need more time! For now, I will say, "multidimensional". Classy, educated, worldly. I love to learn new things. In fact, @ 14 I told my mother that I when I grew up I wanted to be able to have teachers come to my home. And...wa la...the INTERNET! Very long story...I am currently learning to be a healer. And, it must be the Gemini in me...I am also papertrading in Forex after studying the markets for over two years now. I am clever and independent. I love my freedom! My sweet, southern drawl may hide my inner strength at times. My ideal man will be many things. Mostly, he will be a kind gentleman. I am originally from Texas - I give respect and courtesy and expect something similar back. He will be intelligent, open-minded, NONJUDGEMENTAL and generous. He will follow the Golden Rule. He has a large heart and an even larger heart for me! I love sincere and authentic "sweettalk". I think I need to stop here for now. LOL!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral