(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened" Dr. Seuss

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting



in her own words...

My name reflects as who I am in Hebrew, " Honey bee"my friends love to have quality time with me even for a little chit chat! They actually say I am a "busy-bubbly bee" I would like to meet a person who is sincere, would spend quality time, with good sense of humor, (I love to laugh) coz Im a dorky myself!.... I don't like shallow people please! I like to watch action movies, romance (depending on my mood) mystery. When at home I like to watch Monk, NCSI, HGTV, What Not to Wear. I like to do girly stuff like baking,cooking and decorating, I like fashion, I like shopping, I like to dress up. I like to travel. Just a little bit of info here would be enough to brag about me, coz I don't intend to impress people but you have to know me well, personally. Just because, some were just fibbing on their profile.. I also believe in the Golden Rule... Have the best of luck to everyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any