PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Donald

62 | San Diego, California

What are you waiting for? Life is short, lets get started. I've learned to regret the things I didn't do more than those I did.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a DWM, civil engineer that likes history and travel. Want to visit Germany and Ireland again with my new partner. I enjoy weekends in the Garden, making jelly or spending it at a B&B on some sea coast. Like shopping for antiques and exploring small towns. I have an award winning chili reciepe and love German Wine. Just need a special lady to share special moments with. I am a single parent to 2 daughters who live successfully on their own that I am very proud of. I like the Delta Burke type of figure on a woman. I have a kind and easy going persoanlity. Looking for a gal who is is honest and of good charactor and knows how to take care of her man who can be a bit of a tease. Someone willing to try new things. A desire to live life and to explore & travel. Someone who loves children and animals (esp dogs). Someone who cares about making a difference in the world. Not interested in game players or being a sugar daddy. Want a complete, thinking, equal partner that has some skin in the game, willing to work thru the challanges life may throw our way and to enjoy the good times with family and friends. Looking for my best friend, travel companion and lover. Someone intrested in history and having a nice house. Good cook a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral