(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Genuine girl trying to find her match

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Is this a loaded question or what? I think I'm complicated and stubborn, but once you get to know me I'm the most caring and loyal person you will ever meet. Most of my friends and I have been friends since we were kids. My friends are a part of my extended family. My dad is the center of my universe, as is my dog. So, the man I date will have to love dogs as much as I do. I work full time and am a full time student, currently working on getting my BA in Social Science. What I want to do with that is not yet been determined. I have idea's on what I want to do, but nothing has been set in stone. I'm looking for a man to be my partner, my soulmate, best friend. My world revolves around my friends and family so this man will have to fit right in. I'm not going to be that girl who drops everthing for her guy. I am pretty shy and stand offish at first, but once I become comfortable with you I open right up. I love sports, I love to be outside. I rarely sit still. There is a lot more to me and writing it all out is nearly impossible, so I'm going to leave it at that. =o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any