(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

K. Ansley

55 | San Diego, California

Creative Beauty

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am optimistic, warm-hearted, philosophical, and one of social conscience. I possess a generous spirit, I am romantic and chivalrous, one who is graciously gregarious..... an interested observer of mankind. Out spoken and iconoclastic yet considerate and warmly available to others.......My outrageous unstuffy sense of humour, fine intellect, acute observations, quit wit, honesty, openness to adventure, and positive approach to all the challenges life presents. I believe this to be true,"that integrity of character is what we do when no one is looking....... I want someone who is happy with himself, who he is, and who, is open to who he will become. I am open, tolerant, and loving. I enjoy my life and appreciate all I have. I am blessed with a wonderful daughter, and amazing friends. I am an artist, and I feel equally blessed to do what I love for a living as to be a mother. Who I am looking for?....Someone who is honest, intelligent, kind, funny, romantic, centered. I am looking for someone to laugh, play and explore life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral