(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Trying to find a black cat in a black room that has no walls...who wants to help me???

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like most people I'm not that good at talking about myself. I'm independent, loyal, caring, positive, respectful, spiritual, intelligent. I'm really busy working two jobs but I've started to work less. One job is my career and pays the bills, the other is something I'm passionate about doing and would love for it to become my career. Since I work a lot I now realize how special it is to have people in your life that you really care about. I try to live a healthy lifestyle as much as I can. I work out a couple times a week. I love home cooked meals, they are WAY better then fast food, but sometimes I'm lazy and get a burrito. Lately, I've been a homebody. I like coming home and relaxing with a book or a movie or cooking a really nice dinner. Netflix is awesome! Although, when I have time during the day I like to explore what San Diego has to offer whether it's just walking somewhere. I'm indoors most of the time so I like to do things outside. Basically, I'm looking for what everyone is looking for; a best friend. I get along best with people who are positive and always see the silver lining. If someone is passionate about something in their lives then I know they can be passionate with me. It's not the quantity of time spent together but the quality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any