PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lucy

60 | San Diego, California

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am a friendly, happy, optimistic person. My motto is LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL. Humor, loyalty, honesty, kindness and compassion are a big part of who I am, as well as looking into the deeper side of life. Life is an exciting journey and I learn something every day. My family is important to me. I have four wonderful daughters, all clever, hardworking, independent young women who live elsewhere. Friends are important to me and I enjoy connecting deeply with others. I am fit and healthy. I love to garden, to read, to go for long walks with my dog, to hike, to bike down the Silver Strand. I love the outdoors and am always awed by a beautiful sunset, a crescent moon, by mountains and volcanoes, by forests and lakes. I am environmentally conscious and serve on the Board of an environmental group. I love art festivals, farmers markets, antiquing, movies, ethnic restaurants, books, music, and travel. I have visited most of Europe, and also Canada, Central America, Japan and Thailand. I am well-educated, introspective, and have a strong intellectual curiosity about a wide range of topics. I continue to take classes at university; there is so much to learn! My political views are conservative. I am content with myself and hope you are too. I look and feel much younger than my age. My style is casual. My favorite clothes are jeans and comfortable shoes. And I enjoy dressing up for an occasion. I am looking for someone to share interesting adventures, dining, travels, and good times; a man who is as passionate about life as I am and who sees the glass as half full and wants joy in his life. I am seeking an intelligent man with a great sense of humor. A man who loves what he does, who values his family and friends, who likes to travel, have fun, relax, laugh, read books, and discuss the world. He must be healthy and fit. I am seeking and offering a deep, loving, respectful relationship. I am seeking a wonderful man to love, cherish, comfort and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral