(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Diego, California

Looking For Mr. Right

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have lived in the San Diego area most of my life. I spend time with home projects, gardening, cooking and volunteering. I love my family and enjoy being with friends. I'm very active and enjoy keeping myself fit and happy. My pictures are current and I pride myself in taking good care of myself. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities although I must say I'm kind of a high-heel kind of gal when I go out. I'm looking for a good man who is happy with himself and his life; confident, sexy and lovable. Chemistry is a must. A sense of humor is very important, along with good values, a kind heart, and financial stablility. I enjoy the company of a man; and admire one who knows his way around a dance floor---as well as being handy around the house. A kind of "can-do" type of guy! I want to find someone to love and enjoy all the things life has to offer. I am a nice, intelligent, caring, fun loving, sensitive woman who is looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I know that developing a good and solid friendship is the first step in finding the man of my dreams. So, I know that it will take time for us to get acquainted, come to trust and respect each other. If you are interested in a wonderful relationship, one that will also take time to develop, then I may be your woman. I’d like to share my life with someone special; someone with whom I am emotionally compatible; someone with whom I share electric interpersonal chemistry and physical attraction . . . my soul mate if you will. I appreciate some one with a good heart, a sense of humor with conversation and enjoy physical activities. I am a very feminine, good-humored, quick-witted, and playful woman. Please write me a note if you think we’re a good match. Thank you for your time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral