(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I am a reliable faithful man.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hmmm, what can I say about myself. Well, I am recently divorced. Yea, that's about it. "JK" as my daughter always tells me. I have three wonderful kids (15, 12, 10)I love to spend my time with. I usually have them 2 to 3 days of the week. I love my job and I have the pleasure of having only a four day work week. I am originally from the Midwest. The military brought me to the San Diego area almost 20 years ago. I like to do a variety of things; golfing, fishing, camping, shopping, sports and exercise or just sitting down and watching a movie. I am a trustworthy, dependable person. I am a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up and let my guard down. I have a great sense of humor that is sometimes sarcastic. I am easy going. I love to laugh. I am looking for someone who has the same traits as me and is someone I can rely on. I haven't done the dating game for over 17 years. I am looking that special person to make me smile. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any