(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Looking for some one for the rest of my life!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Playing Sports

in his own words...

I have travelled around the world , lived on a boat,owned my business . I have a ten year old girl, I love the water . Surf body surf, I ride motorcycle , I like weekend trips. Looking for some to I joy some of same ! I won't bother Trying to describe what she looks like! I'll know when I fined her! Mabe some a little sweet ! a little. Crazy, a little loving! And a lot of fun!! So how Iam I going to get a another 1600 words? I mean I can talk about my self for ever buy its easier when some one here This 2000 min must be for woman? I was don in 40 words O I rereard I'll I need is 200 Bye

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree