(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Random thoughts: I love to cook, and would prefer to cook my own dinner rather than going out to most restaurants. I'm a foodie & a coffee snob. You will never find me drinking coffee at Starbucks if given the choice. I prefer locally owned coffee shops - if they have live bands playing, that just makes it better! I'm a sensual person - I love to experience new sights, scents, sounds. I find beauty in most anything. Not that I really follow astrology, but I'm a true Leo: extrovert, ambitious, positive, independent, I don't usually mince words. I will tell you exactly how I feel. I love board games & fun people to play with. I don't have too much of a competitive nature, but I could probably kick your butt in Scrabble. My favorite games are Cranium, or The Game of Things! I love photography - I used to shoot portraits & food professionally. I'm a graphic designer by trade, and my creativity & passion permeates every aspect of my life. I would love to be able to share it with someone who can match my enthusiasm & natural curiosity. I'm pretty much up for anything, at anytime. I'll try just about anything once. I love to travel, although I haven't been as many places as I'd like. I would love to travel all over Europe. I'm a midwest girl, born & raised in the country, but I prefer the city. My daughter is my life & I can't imagine myself without her. My entire family is awesome. I love guys that are creative, silly, and quirky just like me. Recite movie lines & song lyrics with me to really make my day. I don't take myself too seriously, and my guy doesn't either. I'm not too much of a girly girl - don't follow trends too closely. I like to be pampered, but it's more of a bonus than a requirement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral