(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Clairenew Member

63 | San Diego, California

Let me see you smile

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I love the company of friends and family, and I like having "me" time too. My favorite people are pretty much like that as well. My friends also love learning new things, and like animals, and nature lie I do.I like to take good care of myself (although I'm not perfect), and I try to accomplish something everyday, even if it's just going for a walk.Tell me something about what you love, what you're interested in, or what's going on with you, and I will be the best listener. I believe that laughter is not only the best medicine, it's actually necessary to a healthy relationship, unless it's at someone's expense. Kindness affects me deeply. Nothing makes me feel as good as seeing a smile on a loved one's face.I also like the company of (non-reptile) animals. You and me cuddled up with a dog or a cat is as much fun as going out to dinner or whatever. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with, who will be my special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree