(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


74 | San Diego, California

Fit ,trim,adventuresome active can go from opera to hiking ,love The Lord!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Memphis, but lived my adult life in Greenwich , .New York, Rancho Santa Fe, and on a ranch on the Colorado River. I now divide my time between Coronado,,Cozumel, and Moab,where I hike bike run golf and workout.I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me as are my family and friends.I like to travel,dine out, go to the theater, but I enjoy my alone down time. I am a people person and like people of all walks of life and interests. I am comfortable being by my self, but would also enjoy a companion to share experiences with and adventure with. If you are kind caring giving generous and cherish your woman,love the outside are athletic strong rugged enjoy fine dinning,and a glass of wine, can laugh and make decisions easily get in touch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree