PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Colin

23 | San Diego, California

Hakuna Matata:)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Heyy:) My name is Colin Michael andI'm currently a single marine looking for a young lady to get to know and spend some quality time with! My job/MOS is 0481 embarcations, ground combat support specialist if curious and wanted to google it or something lol. I am a very outgoing person and a little crazy at times, but very enjoyable to be around. I am a very sarcastic person and humorous to watch 90% of the time lol. I'm VERY spontaneous and particular I guess is a good word to describe me. I also have little common sense so bare with me:o haha.You'll understand when you get to know me:p.I am pretty slim but very toned ad love to eat all the time haha so don't get the wrong idea. I love to run and do basic exercises everyday and just basically be outside. Go on adventures:) I also love to watch movies and work outside on landscaping/gardening. I am a very clingy person when it comes to relationships and love being so. I am not a shallow guy at all so message me if interested! Thank you for your time and have a good day:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any