(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Living the Dream~

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Hey there...... I am a Midwest transplant. Always had California dreams since I can remember'm living the Dream! I love it out here and it is the healthiest thing I have done for myself. I enjoy the sun, being close to the water and hiking but can appreciate the culture of a great city. Used to live in Chicago and LA so feel like SD is lacking a bit there... but its good for me for now. I have a dog, a full time job, like to do yoga, work out, go out to art shows, music venues, watch movies on Netflicks, go to new coffee houses, and explore the city. I would love to travel more if $$ and time allows. I am looking for a friend to call my 'boy'friend. I am a sucker for hoodies, nice teeth, laughter and style. I have always been drawn to to the artistic types. I'm looking someone to have a good time with , explore, and grow together. Communication and trust are very important in my future mate. No text message relationships...if you are trying to get to know me...lets do it old school..and call:) I am super loyal, fun, trying to cook, have a great family, and family of friends. I am a seeker. Dedicated to growth in all aspects of life and looking for a partner shares in the same. **Just some things I will NOT respond to....guys who have picts of themselves taking picts of themselves in the mirror, a message that just says "hey"..that is lame, if I don't think you are attractive (its relative so don't be sensitive...girls are the same as guys...we browse pictures)**** Namaste~ I value above all quality over quantity...and am not looking to settle ....I can do this life alone...but would rather share it:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree