(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

You rush a miracle man, you get rotten miracles. - Miracle Max

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm athletic and love to be active. I run and or weight train daily. An ideal partner for me would be athletic and like to do all different types of activities. I am pretty laid back and independent so I like someone with similar traits. Even though I'mm laid back, flakiness bothers me. I also like to go wine/beer tasting. I'm happy going out or sitting around watching a movie, I think it's important to make time for both. Working out and running are a part of my life and my job. I also think health is the most important thing we have. I'm a very motivated person, so the type of people I like to be around are motivated as well. There is nothing better than a good run and some conversation. Just a few things that define me, and rules I try very hard to live by: Your word defines you as a man, so the most important thing a man can do is keep his word. Follow through is a characteristic that a lot of people lack these days and it is one of the most important characteristics. Personally I think it's important to be impeccable with your word(s) Try to never take things others say or do personally as you do not see the world through their eyes (easier said than done)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree