(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

There you are.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Hello, this is my first time on this type of site, so bare with me. I am happy with my life and hoping to meet someone else who feels the same way about theirs. The thing that attracted me to this site was their ability to match people based on their interest, ambitions, and lifestyle. I am looking for a woman that is able to have good conversations and has a good sense of humor. I like to be active and enjoy the beach, camping, and playing sports. I am also comfortable laying around on a rainy day and watching movies. Like most guys I enjoy action, thrillers, comedy, and horror movies. I am open to romantic movies here and there. ha ha... Occasionally, I don't mind sleeping in, but hate to let the beautiful San Diego weather pass me by. I like to go out, be social, and I am not against going big some nights, but not as frequently as in college. I enjoy watching football and baseball games with friends, but am not a huge fantasy football type guy. I also like going to concerts. I am looking for a girl who has a sense of fashion/style/music. I like a healthy life style. I like going to nice restaurants and lately I have been trying to improve my cooking skills. I think it is a huge plus, if my match knows how to cook or is at least willing to experiment with me, would be fun. After graduating from college, I lived in Tokyo for 2 years. I worked for the Ministry of Education, teaching English for a language exchange program. I hope that my match is okay with Japanese food and other type of cuisines because I like to try everything once. I also enjoy playing the guitar and writing music. I have the M-F work schedule and like what I do and love my weekends. Above all, I hope to meet someone that is fun, kind hearted, and my match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree