(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Diego, California

You gotta' be kidding me!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Just great, I have to describe myself without stroking my ego, and still seem attractive on paper. (Please laugh at my sarcasm) Truth be told, I'm really a simple kind of man. I'm driven and committed, almost to a fault. I like to give and show appreciation with actions, although one could say that my words have a tendency to hit the spot. I've done a fair amount of traveling and look forward to doing more in the future. Adventure time is a great time in my book, the open road and air calls from time to time and I'm addicted to answering that phone call. Physical health and fitness are important things in my life, and something that I enjoy instilling into the lives of others. I mean is it really too much to ask for the whole package? Greedy? Maybe. But it's what I deserve, and maybe you deserve it too. Ready to find out? I am. So I say life is a beach, even though its the same place every time, it's a new sunset everyday. Ready to check out THAT sun set?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any