(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

My name is Claire and im 24. I have lived in San Diego for 6 years and love it. Im an esthetician and i love my job. God has truly blessed me in a time when its hard to find work. i have had a few serious relationships since i have lived here but i havent met anyone in the same stage of life or that is ready to desire the same things as i do. Marriage is something i do want down the road with the right person. I attend a church in carlsbad called north coast calvary and its awesome. I have wonderful friends that go there. They truly love the Lord and are real people...not fakers;) God has totally hooked it up with my family too! My family all lives in Indiana, I really miss them but im gonna stay in cali. My parents are still together and still in love 30 years later! so rad:) Im not sure what else to say....hahah well i guess my regular routine would be work, workout, hang with friends... Im learning how to surf right now which is awesome. I hoping to go to PR with some friends for a surf trip in March. I would also love to go to israel before it get too nuts over there. If you wanna know more email me:) I would love to meet someone im attracted to who loves JESUS, is a man of integrity and has a career. i know that sounds typical but you would be surprised....its hard to find.....:D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral