PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

City_Surf

24 | San Diego, California

Adventure is out there!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I'm outgoing, confident, open-minded and positive! I love art, all kinds of movies, adventures, road trips, the mountains, the desert and the ocean! I love to be a goof ball, but I know when to be serious. I'm an avid artist and I hope to one day be a graphic designer or an interior designer. I have a great sense of humor and a high self esteem, I guess you could say! I'm very adventurous and spontaneous. I love being outdoors, but also staying indoors and watching movies or just being a goof around the house. I'm a freak about movies! I can tell you this much! If you like the movies Wreck-It Ralph, The Green Mile, Waiting, Grandmas Boy, Batman and Titanic, we will be buddies right off the bat! I love sushi, Italian food, adventures to the Ocean and anywhere outdoors and even just staying inside and watching movies, drawing or baking!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree