(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

No longer on the fence...I'm ready to JUMP!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To start with, I enjoy life and its adventures. I’m addicted to laughing and chocolate. I've been told that I am brilliant, strong, smart, confident, and damn handsome...okay, okay, she was drunk but I swear I heard those words. It's okay to be goofy or silly (within reason) because life would be boring otherwise. I don't fear much, other than threats to the well being of my family and them too much to ever allow anything to happen to them. I try to avoid negative people because life is too short as it is. I am a San Diego native and enjoy my City as much as I enjoy traveling to other cities around the world. I am independent, a free spirit and easy going. I've been lucky enough to live in DC, LA, SF and abroad, and experience things/events that have changed my life. I am curious about people, science, politics, philosophy and the world at large. I can debate on many topics, but prefer to listen. I am self aware and spiritual, but not a zealot. Always ready for an adventure. People say I have "good energy" (and I am never sure how to respond other than to say "thank you"). People don't get why I am single -- probably because I've worked so hard in my life that I never made time for me...until now. I am looking for a special girl with a good heart and an open mind. Someone well rounded and with good values. If you are witty, adventurous, outgoing, and game to try new things -- great! If you just want to stay in for the weekend and watch movies on TV -- fantastic! Maybe you'll let me cook for us while you choose the movie and ice cream for dessert. I want someone with a positive outlook on life. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I'm a happy person and want you to be happy too! (Damn, my profile is l-o-n-g. I promise I don't talk as much as I write -- I feel like I'm trying to pass a test). Summer is finally here...anyone want to play frisbee?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any