(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Live life authentically and laugh a lot. Go exploring and "go with the flow."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Ok, I admit it. I dressed up as Tina Turner for my 40th and sang "Proud Mary." I make a total fool of myself with my students trying to sing and dance with them to the songs of today. I love the marvels of the world. I have seen the Grand Canyon, Mount Rushmore, and the Grand Tetons. I am looking for a marvel for my life now; with a sense of humor, intelligence, handiness and a "female side." I like going out with friends and just one on one. I like doing projects together and learning from one another. The simple things make me happy; opening the car door for me, bringing me flowers, or just calls to check-in. Are you confident, but not cocky? Do you know your own strengths and weaknesses? I would love to meet you.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral