PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christy

59 | San Diego, California

Wanna laugh?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My first time here....just downloaded pics and waiting for approval. Until then, a little about me.... Currently, these are the best times of my life. But then again, I have been saying that every year... Life is good and I am usually laughing or making whom I'm with laugh. Living in San Diego is so great I've got nothing to complain about. Endless things to do here, love that the airport is close by for both last minute and planned trips. For fun I like working out, ski, scuba, hiking, ballgames, cooking, and champagne. Not much for shopping though. My family and friends are the best ever. If you talk to them they would tell you I am easy to be with, funny, smart, non-judgmental and a great listener. I love to be active yet also enjoy quiet nights cooking dinner, having interesting conversation... rarely am I bored. Usually I have a natural interest in people, issues and events. It also reminds me how lucky I am to have been born with the "happy gene". Currently I am self employed, enjoying the benefits and freedom it offers. I love a man who smart and can be witty at times. Someone who can easily laugh, a bit sarcastic at times and see things with the glass half full. When I am with the right person I love to be playful and romantic. It's easy to find romance through simple adventure isn't it? Also, don't be a lazy pants, please have some pics to show me. Not of scenery or your sunglasses, I wanna see you ok? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any