(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

The internet is the worst possible way to find a date, except for all the others.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The problem with self-description is that the results are shaped by our own opinions of ourselves, accurate or otherwise. To give you a better understanding of who I am, I had my best friend write my description for me. He agreed under one condition - that I introduce him to your friends. "My time is split between adulthood during the workweek and irresponsibility on the weekend. I take both very seriously. I pay my attention sparingly, and believe strongly in quality over quantity. I can't remember what I did yesterday, but if you're important to me I'll never forget that you were there. I come from a blue collar town and no matter how much my life changes, I'll never forget the lessons I learned there. I will always remain close to the friends that helped shape me. My ideal life is a moving target that I'm sure I'll never hit, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Growth and happiness are one in the same. I value experiences over possessions. I'd rather take a trip around the world than own a Ferrari. If I could take a trip around the world in a Ferrari though, I'd choose that." I would say that's fairly accurate, except not being able to remember what I did yesterday. Im not that forgetful! Ill give you my version over a cocktail. I'm interested in someone who can take the things I enjoy and make them better just by being there. I won't eliminate anyone based on some arbitrary search criteria. Your company will tell me more about you than your profile ever could.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree