PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christan

29 | San Diego, California

I just moved to San Diego from Oklahoma. I want to meet someone who will explore this incredible city and maybe other places as well!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Christan (like Chris-tan). I know... It's different. I'm excited to be living in San Diego. I moved out here in July 2011 from Oklahoma with only what I could fit in my car and I knew no one. It's been almost a year now and I can still say, its the best decision I have ever made. San Diego has made me into a better person! I am really outgoing and I love to be around people. I am more sensitive than I lead on and I can't control the volume of my laugh (I don't think its a bad thing). I love traveling and checking out what SD has to offer. I am looking for someone to spend time with, see new places, try new things and enjoy each other's company. I am a twin. Her name is Christa and she is my best friend in the whole wide world. I talk about her a lot. Unfortunately for her, she still lives in Oklahoma. Hopefully she will move out here soon. I think my friends would say I am outgoing, friendly, funny, sarcastic, strong, genuine, honest and loyal. I love to laugh. I enjoy someone with a great sense of humor. I like to go out occasionally. I am over my college party days, but I still like to go to some fun bars on occasion. My favorites depend on the day (Bar Pink, Lamplighter, Tipsy Crow, Silver Fox, Pacific Shores, Craft & Commerce, and on special occasions Voyeur) I work in Medical Sales. I consider it to be a grown up job, because It keeps me pretty busy during the week. I enjoy going to the gym. I try to go five times a week. I know, it doesn't always work out like that! I also love hot yoga, hiking, running 5ks and just being active. I am looking for someone who enjoys my company. I want a guy that can make me laugh, go do fun random things we have never done before, or do nothing at all. I enjoy adventure but I am also laid back. I'm new to the internet dating and still very nervous about it, but I am tired of only being hit on by drunks at the bars! I am open and willing to give this a try to meet someone genuine and amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral