PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

33 | San Diego, California

Just moved from Boston. Looking to meet someone new and explore San Diego.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

ME: Honest, straight forward, all around good guy who is Intelligent (I am definitely smarter than a 5th grader) Likes to laugh (well I find my jokes funny and have no problem laughing at myself – just watch me relearn tennis or play golf) Active (I just moved to San Diego so I like to get out and see all that it has to offer....I like to do anything that is outside. I play soccer, football, cycle, tennis, swim and whatever else. And when it snows, I love to ski but I suppose there isn’t as much of that in SD and certainly something I will miss from the northeast. Respectful (i'll always hold the door for you unless you beat me in tennis) I like to cook and have a new obsession with coffee. Solid job friends family (One benefit of living here is that everyone wants to visit.) I like what I do but I don’t define myself by my work. No games (always honest, will textcall back...only game I play is words with friends and maybe bananagrams) YOU: Kind to others Smart Fun – I like people who like to laugh and are high energy, expressive positive people. I value when someone isn’t afraid to say what they think. Active – I loved to be outside and would like to share this passion with someone. If I had to choose one thing, it would be that the person did not take themselves too seriously. Nothing works out perfectly and I find it to be more enjoyable if someone is able to change course and still be happy. It would also be great if the person loved to travel. I spend most of my vacation visiting my friends here and abroad. I enjoy going to a new place on whim and seeing where it takes me. Family oriented Looking for something real. So if you are a nice girl who has a good sense of humor, send me a mail and we'll try this out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral