(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Nice guy looking to finish first!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey my name is Chris, I am a pretty laid back guy that goes with the flow, I am looking for someone that enjoys having fun, but also enjoys just relaxing at home on a Friday. I am not looking for someone that has to go out every Friday and Saturday. As I am pretty established in my career, it would nice to have someone is establighed or is working toward their career path. I love to travel and want to do more of it, would love to find someone that also lives to travel and us willing to pick up and have an adventure for a weekend or a week. As for a type, I tend to like girls that feel confident wearing jeans and tee shirt (or tank top), but also enjoys getting dressed up. I am looking for someone that is active and loves to get out and have fun outdoors,hiking (some great places in SD county), beach, hiking, running by the bay, renting a boat and going tubing, going skiing/snowboard etc. I am pretty drama free and typically do not see the need to argue too often, of course a little arguing is always heathly. I recently purchased a condo downtown and I am enjoying begin able to walk everywhere. One of my favorite things to do is wake up early on a weekend (8 or 9ish) and go have a cup of coffee and breakfast at one of the many great places downtown. I also enjoy happy hours with friends and watching a game or just having good conversation. I am starting to get big into wine and would love to meet someone that enjoys going to wine bars.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral