(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Full-time member of Team Awesome!!!

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there, so about myself...I grew up in New Mexico, which is actually a lot more fun than it sounds! The town I grew up in was right by the mountains, so there was always hiking and camping. Skateboarding was my passion growing up, but I stopped this when I joined the Navy. I was in the Navy for 7 years, stationed in Oak Harbor, WA the entire time. My rate was an Aviation Electronics Techinician. I decided that this is not the path I wanted to take for a career, so I got out of the Navy, and I am now using my GI Bill to go to school. I am attending DeVry, majoring in Technical Management with an emphasis on Business Information Systems. The type of woman I am looking for is one who likes going to baseball games, hiking, camping, and travelling to all sorts of destinations. She has to be a fun filled spirit and she must be willing to make decisions when I am in a indecisive mood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college