(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a easy going guy that likes to hang out with friends and enjoy the humor that life offers. I am looking for someone that has a sense of humor and does not take themselves to seriously. I am somewhat of a 'foodie'. I enjoy watching the shows, cooking at home, and going to all different kinds of restaurants. I enjoy learning about other cultures, going to new places, and trying new things. I like going to the movies, like most guys I can watch an action movie in a heartbeat. I also love a good drama or comedy. I am not a fan of horror films though, I can watch a good intelligent thriller, but mindless blood and gore does not really do anything for me. I work as an analytics consultant in the healthcare industry in my day to day. A little bit of programming, statistics, and project management. Hey, I know I said programming and statistics but don't label me a full blown geek just yet! I am looking for a woman that is confident, understanding, and honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any