(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

I'm all about the good conversation.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm quite new to the San Diego area. I moved out here roughly 6 months ago because of a job out here. I am your typical midwesterner. I always treat others with respect and I see myself as a gentleman. I'm a fan of Chicago sports and will be for the rest of my life. I am a very easy going person; I typically just go with the flow. I'm a huge fan of the outdoors. I grew up fishing, snowboarding, and camping; and I still like to do all of those things. In fact I'm very new to the whole surfing game and would love to have somebody teach me. I'm am a huge fan of cooking and enjoying good foods. I love when I can hang out with a girl that A) knows how to cook and B) enjoys to go out and try new foods. I really enjoy good beers and wines. You'll typically find me drinking beer over liquor but if I drink liquor I stick to Crown. I'm a huge fan of music and love all kinds. I have been playing guitar for roughly 10 years now. I have been to too many concerts to count. I studied film in college and work in the industry here in SD. I always enjoy watching movies, going out to movies, watching tv series etc. Overall, I'm a very respectful and laid back guy. I've never made a profile like this before and still am not exactly sure what I'm looking for on this site but I guess we'll find out. Get at me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral