(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | San Diego, California

Bluetick Hound seeking Mountain Lioness

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

"Gimme the girl that's beautiful,... without a trace of makeup on.....Barefoot in the kitchen, singing Her favorite song. Dancin around like a fool.... staring in her own lil show" Can you name that artist? On the serious side, as the step-son of a 1st Sgt., I try to abide by the Cadet code of Honor: Don't lie, cheat, steal, nor tolerate those who do.....unless it's for a friend, taxes-death-the devil, or young girls heart! Being in Real Estate, I'm into earning trust via disclosure of: The good, bad,...and ugly. Yes, there's plenty-o-fish out there, but I just want mine! My Madre said "Don't ever talk religion, sex, sports, or politics at the dinner table!" As a Grown Man, I refuse to pay to talk to a girl- because that's kinda pathetic. So if you wanna know more....just go deep-sea fishing and let's chat. I'm a Buffalo Soldier, ... are you my Reggae Cowgirl?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any