PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christy

46 | San Diego, California

Bingo!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok, pressure is on, everyone is witty and a comic about their profile. I do admit I love laughter and like to have fun, but who doesn't? I'm orginally from LA, but have lived in Santa Barbara, San Francisco and off and on in San Diego for almost 12 years. This is ultimately where I feel at home. Basically I love the beach and can't live far away from the ocean!!! I'm looking for someone that is secure with themself/others and has an easy going attitude. Someone of course that can share and enjoy life's adventures and the curve balls it throws us. I know it's cliche, but need someone funny! Someone that can take a joke and take it as much as he can dish it out! I love laughter! I travel a bit with work, so when I am home I really value spending that time with friends and family. My friends are more extended family and super important to me!! Love seeing live music. That's what I do miss about SF is the little Jazz places around the city. Love going out to eat and trying new food. With my job we get to try some great food/restaurants, so that's always fun. Enjoy sports - tennis tournaments, can golf but admit I don't do it that much, hiking and yoga every week. My Dad is an extremely into sports so basically I"ve tried everything a few times, and being an only child.......I mean doesn't every 16 year old girl dream of getting her own set of golf clubs and raceketball??? ha ha Love traveling, but do it several times for work per month so always mix some pleasure in and luckily have friends in those areas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral